Events

Upcoming Events

  • Cannery Farmers Market

    Sunday, October 21, 2018 to Sunday, April 28, 2019   10am-3pm

    local food producers & artisans showcase their products  Read More...

  • Trick-or-Treating in Steveston Village

    Wednesday, October 31, 2018   3-5 pm

    This extremely popular event grows larger every year! Trick or treaters take to the streets of Steveston in the daylight and visit participating businesses offering treats.  Read More...

  • Girls' Night Out

    Thursday, November 22, 2018   6-9pm

    Shop - Connect - Celebrate!  Read More...

  • Christmas at the Cannery: Festival of Trees

    Saturday, December 1, 2018 to Monday, December 31, 2018  

    Gulf of Georgia Cannery will offer tours & entertainment while viewing decorated trees by local businesses  Read More...

  • Christmas Classic Car Cruise

    Sunday, December 2, 2018   12:15 - 2:30

    Classic cars circle Steveston Village  Read More...

  • Christmas in Steveston Village

    Sunday, December 2, 2018  

    Steveston Village is the perfect setting for this annual favourite. To the delight of both the young, and the young at heart, Santa arrives at Fisherman’s Wharf in true nautical style, aboard a whale watching boat!  Read More...

  • Evening Holiday Shopping

    Wednesday, December 19, 2018 to Friday, December 21, 2018   until 8pm

    Shop and Drink in Steveston Village  Read More...

  • Steveston Salmon Festival

    Monday, July 1, 2019  

    Celebrating "Canada's biggest little birthday party"!  Read More...